Meon Valley Federation

Meon Valley Federation

Key Dates

 

Here you will find important dates at a glance

Rabbits and Squirrels classes closed on Wednesday 1 February due to industrial action.

INSET DAYS 2022-2023

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Monday 20 February 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

Friday 7 July 2023

 

BANK HOLIDAYS 2023

Friday 7 April - Good Friday

Monday 10 April - Easter Monday

Monday 1 May - Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 8 May - Bank Holiday for the Coronation of King Charles III

Monday 29 May - Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 28 August - Summer Bank Holiday

Monday 25 December - Christmas Day

Tuesday 26 December - Boxing Day